fbpx

将数据转变为可行的顾客洞见

Research Plus 提供端到端的市场研究解决方案,旨在让您更深入了解您的受众, 并帮助您识别利润增长机会

品牌成长绝非易事—相关的市场情报能够让此过程更快、更轻鬆、更实惠!

您了解若要在这个竞争格外激烈的商业环境中发展壮大,只有推出产品是远远不够的。 无论您的业务为贩卖麦片,或正致力于透过可持续能源来改变我们的生活方式,真正了解您的消费者是决定您长久成功的唯一要素。 从产品发布前的产品测试,再到找出客户无法回流的原因,执行良好的市场研究能够帮助您发现您从未想过存在的问题领域,以及成长机会。

这就是Research Plus 发挥实力的时机

我们是由社会研究员、数据科学家、敏锐的商业战略家以及决策思考者组成的团队,我们热衷于找出让消费者动心的原因。 我们的唯一目标,即是透过提供数据驱动的、公正的消费者行为洞察,以及促进明智的决策,来帮助推动大小品牌强劲成长。
为何您该选择 Research Plus?
与我们合作,即是与一支致力于深入探究并发掘领先机会的团队合作。
1. 与业内最优秀的人才合作
除了对消费者和市场研究机制的透彻了解之外,我们的专家还提供超过 3 年的应用经验。 从消费者情绪映像到产品推出前的研究,您可信任我们能够满足您的任何市场情报目标。
2. 无缝运行任何规模的研究项目
无论您想在单一小区进行面访调查,还是横跨多个城市进行高度整合的在线研究,都敬请放心。 从设计研究表格,到安排必要的人力和科技硬件,Research Plus 团队就像运作流畅的机器一样,帮助您运行整个项目。
3. 弹性的合同结构—立即获得负担得起的相关研究
曾几何时,您得为了有意义的市场研究数据砸下大笔资金。 不必如此了! Research Plus 让您自由选择合同结构,不仅符合您的营运和预算规模,并且还为您提供与竞争对手实力相当的优势。
4. 消除不必要的成本
大规模的研究作业通常会涉及意外的成本,这可能会毁了整个努力。 我们这里可不会如此! 我们在中国、香港和新加坡的广泛研究专业知识,为我们提供经营杠杆和规模来预测和消除此类瓶颈。 结果将是一个可预测、精确且不会耗尽财务的项目。
我们提供的研究服务
以下是我们的核心研究能力:
1. 消费者行为映射图
我们帮助您解读消费者行为、以及其时机和原因。 我们的方法使我们能够突破首次购买。 我们将提供全面的了解,准确地让您知道您的核心受众如何形成观点以及其倾向,从而帮助您发现主要的收益驱动因素。
2. 文化和社会趋势评估
如企业在当地和文化知识有限的情况下进入市场,必然会失败。 我们掌握您人口统计的社会脉动来帮助您整合细节 – 让您保持领先并帮助您推出与目标市场核心价值一致的产品。
3. 零售格局的评估
无论实体或电子商务,我们客制化的买家洞察报告将帮助您发现消费者旅程中的转化差距。 除了帮助您提高客户体验之外,这些知识也将证明对于提高您的 AOV(平均订单价值) 和总获利能力是无价的。

我们与谁合作?

Research Plus为广泛的行业领域提供广泛的数据分析和市场情报解决方案:
TMR Service Research Plus

零售业

无论您经营的是家族生意的实体店,还是 Shopify 直运业务都无所谓。 如今零售业全貌与 5 年前大不相同,而谁又能知道未来 5 会是如何! 消费者购买模式正在迅速进化,每分每秒都有新的科技变革出现。 这代表着不受限制地取得可靠的市场情报,不再是选择而已。 Research PLUS 将为您提供战略知识,帮助您的零售业务取悦客户并在竞争中保持领先地位。

TMR Service Research Plus

食饮业

如今消费者与信息高度链接,他们了解更多、拥有无限的选择、不易取悦,并对与之互动的品牌有更高的期望。 换句话说,建立品牌忠诚度比起以往困难得多。 我们帮助您的品牌解读对您的核心受众最为重要的内容。 我们帮助您的品牌与您的客户产生连结,这种连结远远超越表面互动并跨越世代。

TMR Service Research Plus

银行和金融服务

从政府干预提高,到科技塑造我们从事业务的方式,全球金融和银行业在过去十年,以前所未有的速度在演变。 我们将帮助您清楚、公正地了解消费者对您的服务的看法。 更重要的是,我们打算让你的品牌能够在我们这个颠覆性的时代,快速转变并发展壮大。

我们的流程帮助您

ResearchStep_01

1. 免费咨询 – 开创前进

深入探究您的核心业务模型和竞争,我们将製定全面的战略路线,以达到一致同意的 KPI。 我们深入的研究和数据分析知识,加上对行业和社会动态的了解,将为您的品牌量身订做研究路线图。 请致电我们 +852 2111 9252 或透过[email protected] 与我们联络预定免费谘询。
ResearchStep 02

2. 无缝流畅的执行

一旦我们锁定了基本面和核心研究 KPI,我们的团队便开始为您效力。 我们将执行并不断微调活动的各个方面,确保优化以实现预期结果。
ResearchStep 03

3. 研究成果的交付

我们将在商定的时间表内与您分享研究结果。 除了提供关键知识外,我们的专家还将与您分享关于如何最佳利用这些研究成果,来发展您的业务的建议。

来谈谈我们如何帮助提升您的品牌吧!

我们渴望更加了解您的业务,并向您展示我们如何帮助您更加了解您的受众。

Add Your Heading Text Here

单击 “编辑” 按钮更改此文本。这是测试文本。

单击 “编辑” 按钮更改此文本。这是测试文本。

Turning Data Into ACTIONABLE Consumer Insights

Research Plus delivers end-to-end market research solutions meant to give you a deeper understanding of your audience & to help you identify profitable growth opportunities

Growing A Brand Is HARD – Relevant Market Intelligence Can Make That Journey FASTER, EASIER, MORE AFFORDABLE!

You see, it takes more than just putting up a product to thrive in this hyper-competitive business landscape of ours.

It doesn’t matter if your business sells breakfast cereal or is endeavoring to change the way we live with sustainable energy solutions, truly KNOWING YOUR CUSTOMER is the ONLY factor that will determine your long-term success.

From testing new products before launch to finding out why customers aren’t coming back, well-executed market research can help you uncover problem areas and growth opportunities you never thought existed.

That’s Where Research Plus Comes In

We’re a team of social researchers, data scientists, sharp business strategists, and critical thinkers who are passionate about uncovering what makes a customer tick.

Our singular goal is to help brands, small & large, drive robust growth by delivering data-driven, unbiased insights into how their consumers behave and by facilitating informed decision making.

Why Choose Research Plus?

When you collaborate with us, you’ll be working with a team that thrives on stepping beyond the obvious and discovering industry-defining opportunities.

1. Work With The Best In The Business

In addition to a thorough understanding of the consumer and market research mechanics, our experts bring to the table more than 3 decades of on-field experience. From consumer sentiment mapping to pre-launch research, you can trust us to meet any of your market intelligence objectives.

2. Seamlessly Run Research Projects Of Any Scale

It doesn’t matter if you want to conduct an in-person survey within a single neighborhood or hyper-integrated online research that spans several cities. From designing the research forms to arranging the requisite manpower and tech hardware, the Research Plus team will help you run the entire project like a well-oiled machine.

3. Flexible Contract Structure – Get Instant Access To Affordable, Relevant Research

There was a time when you needed to shell out a fortune for meaningful market research data. Not anymore! Research Plus gives you the freedom to choose a contract structure that not only matches your operational and budgetary scale but also gives you the leverage to go toe-to-toe with your competition.

4. Eliminate Unnecessary Costs

Large-scale research assignments often involve unexpected costs that can derail the entire endeavor. That won’t be the case with us! Our extensive research expertise across China, Hong Kong, and Singapore gives us the operational leverage and scale to anticipate and eliminate such bottlenecks. The result is a project that is predictable, precise, and doesn’t run your bank account dry.

Our Research Services

Here’s a look at our core research competencies:

1. Consumer Behavior Mapping

We’ll help you decipher the what, when, and why of consumer behavior. Our methods enable us to step beyond the initial purchase. We will deliver the complete picture that will tell you exactly how your core audience forms opinions and the inclinations it holds, therefore helping you discover the primary revenue drivers.

2. Cultural & Social Trends Assessment

Failure is guaranteed if a business enters a market with limited local and cultural know-how. We’ll help you connect the dots by gauging the social pulse of your demographic – keeping you ahead of the curve and helping you launch products that are consistent with the core values of your target market.

3. Retail Landscape Assessment

Brick and mortar or exclusively e-commerce, our custom buyer insights will help you spot the conversion gaps within your buyer journey. In addition to helping you deliver an elevated customer experience, this knowledge will prove invaluable in improving your AOV and the overall profitability.

Who Do We Work With?

Research Plus offers an extensive range of data analysis and market intelligence solutions to a wide industrial spectrum:

Offer Research Retail

Retail

It doesn't matter if you run a family-run brick-and-mortar store or a Shopify dropshipping store. The current retail landscape is vastly different from what it was 5 years ago and who knows what it will be like in the next 5! Customer buying patterns are evolving rapidly and new technological shifts are emerging by the hour. That means having unrestricted access to reliable market intelligence is not just an option anymore. Research Plus will arm you with the strategic knowledge that will help your retail business delight customers and stay ahead of the competition.

Offer Research Beverage

Food & Beverages

Today's consumers are hyper-connected, know more, have unlimited choices, are not easy to please, and have much higher expectations from the brands they interact with. In other words, building brand loyalty is a lot harder than it used to be. We will help your brand decode what matters the most to your core audience. We’ll help your brand form a connection with your customers that goes far beyond the cash register and transcends generations.

Offer Research Banking

Banking & Financial Services

From increased government intervention to the way technology has shaped the way we do business; the past 10 years have seen the global financial and banking sector evolve at an unprecedented pace. We’ll help you get a crystal clear, unbiased perspective on how your customer sees your service. More importantly, we intend to put your brand in a position from where it can pivot quickly and thrive in this disruptive era of ours.

Our Process To Help You Spot The NEXT BIG THING BEFORE It Becomes A Trend

ResearchStep_01

1. FREE Consultation – Charting The Way Forward

Digging deep into your core business model, and competition, we will develop a thorough strategic roadmap to achieve the agreed KPIs. Our in-depth research and data analysis know-coupled with the understanding of the industry and social dynamics will result in a research roadmap tailor-made for your brand. Call Us at +852 2111 9252 or Contact Us at [email protected] to book your free session.

ResearchStep 02

2. Seamless Execution

Once we lock in the fundamentals and core research KPIs, our team will get to work. We’ll execute and constantly fine-tune each aspect of the campaign, ensuring it is optimized to deliver the expected outcomes.

ResearchStep 03

3. Delivery Of The Research Outcomes

We will share the campaign findings with you within a mutually agreed timeline. In addition to delivering the key learnings, our experts will also share with you recommendations on how to best leverage these research outcomes to grow your business.

Let’s Discuss How We Can Help SUPERCHARGE Your Brand!

We would love to learn more about your business and show you how we can help you develop a better understanding of your audience.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.