fbpx

量身定制、可擴展、更多利潤 - 忠誠度計畫做得對!

Redemption Plus 提供定制的禮品兌換活動和銷售忠誠度計畫,以幫助商場和零售企業提高收入及客戶參與度

請設想一下.

一個普通人每天會接觸到6000至10000個廣告! 這意味著比以往任何時候都有更多的企業在爭奪買家的錢包,而您的銷售機會每分鐘都在減少。 也就是說,您可以利用幾個策略來消除混亂並推動銷售。

有了贈品換領計畫,成長速度快了2.5倍

一次執行良好的兌換及忠誠度活動可能是強勁的收入增長和您的零售銷售下降之間的差別。

它將:

推動客戶推薦

一個偉大的忠誠度計畫可以迅速提升您的銷售。如果人們喜歡它,他們會把他們的朋友及家人都帶來。更多的推薦意味著您的收銀台會響個不停!

促進客戶保留

如果您的兌換計畫為人們提供了有形價值,那麼他們很可能會持續回來。

提高平均訂單價值

您不僅會吸引更多的流量,還會吸引更多的人,而且一個執行良好的兌換計畫會讓人們消費更多。

降低您的行銷成本

一個成功的忠誠度計畫將會創造出一群支持者,他們將會為你的生意擔保,並向世界講述您的故事。這意味著您可以免費獲得高品質的有機行銷。
RedemptionVerticalBanner 001

我們是誰,能帶來什麼有價值的東西?

我們是一個充滿活力的團隊,專門從事定制零售和企業行銷。在過去的10年裡,我們專注於説明各種規模的購物中心和零售商場通過定制的買家參與計畫發展繁榮的產業。 從努力吸引公眾的注意力到擁有轟動一時的季度業績;我們許多客戶的收入都有了可觀的增長。 我們的戰略方針是專注于創造現代的、高度沉浸式的購買體驗,這些體驗可以最大化品牌互動並為我們的客戶提高盈利能力。

這裡是我們如何幫助您的商場完成其銷售目標!

我們提供廣泛的兌換及客戶忠誠度活動。從我們加入的那一刻起,您的活動將從頭開始預想,並根據您的受眾期望、運營規模和具體的商業目標進行量身定制。
1. 基於積分的忠誠度
積分兌換計畫在企業和公眾中都是最受歡迎的。顧客可以獲得積分,他們可以用積分來換取贈品、禮物、現金返還和其他優惠。作為一家企業,這樣的忠誠度計畫可賦予您很大的靈活性,因為客戶不僅僅是為了賺取積分而購買。他們還可以通過在社交媒體上分享或關注、留下評論或通過遊戲化來獲得積分,從而進一步放大有關您的資訊。
2. 分級忠誠度
分級忠誠度計畫可獎勵顧客,並根據他們的等級提供不同的優惠。分級計畫設置起來很簡單,但在提高收入方面卻非常有效。您可以使用與目標相關的指標(如銷售或參與度)對買家進行排名。  您所需要做的就是給您的客戶一個目標,然後他們將會完成剩下的工作。當他們達到目標時,它可以通過激發一種成就感來推動行動。他們達到的目標越高,所獲得的獎勵就越獨特、越好。
3. 付費忠誠度
加入付費忠誠度計畫後,買家增加支出的可能性會增加62%。這樣的計畫非常適合提高您的平均訂單價值。客戶只需支付少量費用,便可無限制地獲得獨家優惠、個性化體驗以及會員專屬內容。
4. 價值忠誠度
這對於同千禧一代這樣的受眾溝通很有幫助,因為他們非常重視自己的信仰和價值體系。它包括將一定比例的所購物捐贈給慈善或福利項目。你可以利用它作為一個混合忠誠計畫,比如如果一位顧客獲得100個積分,那麼您的商場就將捐贈5美元給他們所選擇的慈善機構,並且捐贈價值將會隨著他們獲得更多的積分而增加。

為什麼選擇 Redemption Plus?

端到端兌換計畫的策劃及執行

我們打算讓它盡可能簡單。從提出一個詳細的活動概念到安排所需的人員、設備和技術;我們將動用一切關係以確保您的兌換和忠誠度活動順利進行,並使該活動強大到足以幫助您的商場取得轟動一時的季度業績。

靈活的定價 - 不用花大錢就能提高買家的客流量!

有了 Redemption PLUS 在您身邊,您將會在支付能力和盈利能力方面取得兩全其美的效果。無論您是想用緊縮的行銷預算重振一個社區購物中心,還是想為即將到來的假日購物高峰準備一個家族企業零售商場,這都無關緊要。我們將幫助您執行一次忠誠度活動,該活動可以最大化每一筆行銷資金的價值,而不會耗盡您的資源。

經驗豐富的零售行銷團隊 - 與行業內最優秀的人共事!

從購物中心到連鎖餐廳,我們已經成功執行了超過100個兌換和銷售忠誠度計畫。您將把您的業務委託給一個由高度專注的零售行銷專家組成的團隊,他們絕對精通自己的工作,並致力於幫助您的業務提升參與度和推動強勁的銷售。

它是如何工作的 - 就像刷手機一樣簡單!

Redemption Plus 不僅僅是您商場裡的擴音器。我們的三階段過程經過了優化,用以設想、計畫並執行零售兌換及忠誠度活動,這些活動不僅能讓您的客戶感到滿意,而且將幫助您的業務一個季度又一個季度地增長。

1- 打電話給我們進行免費諮詢

只要給我們打電話+852 2111 9252通過訪問 [email protected] 聯繫我們,讓我們的團隊瞭解您的想法。目標人群是誰?競爭對手在做什麼?您的關鍵業績指標 (KPIs) 是什麼?我們的專家將深入挖掘,以瞭解您的每一個獨特需求。這為一次成功的兌換及忠誠度活動奠定了基礎。

2- 策劃及活動執行

一旦鎖定基本細節,我們的團隊就會開始工作!我們將為您的活動制定一個詳細的計畫。我們將隨時向您通報活動的每一步,並且當這個重要的日子到來時,我們的團隊將在現場確保該活動能夠傳遞預期的價值。

3- 見解分享與回饋

一旦活動結束,我們的團隊將與您分享從活動中收集到的有價值的關鍵知識以及客戶見解。除了讓您清楚外,這些知識還能讓您對未來的活動進行微調,甚至從未來的活動中提取價值。
RedemptionVerticalBanner 003

現在就預約您的免費諮詢吧!

我們期待與您會面,並展示我們如何為您的零售企業提升客流量、持續的收入以及買家參與度。

Add Your Heading Text Here

以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文,請自行參酌編排。

以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文,請自行參酌編排。

Tailored, Scalable, More PROFITABLE – Loyalty Programs Done Right!

Redemption Plus offers customized redemption gift campaigns and sales loyalty programs helping malls and retail businesses drive revenue & peak customer engagement

Consider this for a second.

An average person is exposed to 6,000 to 10,000 ads per day!

That means more businesses are competing for the buyers’ wallets than ever before and your window to make a sale is getting smaller by the minute.

That said, there are several strategies you can leverage to cut through the clutter and drive sales.

Grow 2.5 TIMES FASTER With Redemption Programs

A well-executed redemption & loyalty campaign can be the difference between robust revenue growth and your retail sales falling flat.

It will:

Drive Customer Referrals

A great loyalty program can lift your sales quickly. If people like it they will bring in their friends and family. More referrals mean your cash counter will be ringing off the hook!

Boost Customer Retention

If your redemption program provides tangible value to the people, they will likely keep coming back.

Raise Average Order Value

Not only will you be attracting more traffic but people but a well-executed redemption program leads people to spend more.

Reduce Your Marketing Cost

A successful loyalty program will create an army of advocates that will vouch for your business and tell your story to the rest of the world. That means you get quality organic marketing for free.

RedemptionVerticalBanner 001

Who We Are & What We Bring To The Table

We’re a team of hi-octane individuals who specialize in tailored retail and enterprise marketing. For the past 10 years, we have focused our energies on helping malls and retail arcades of all sizes develop a thriving business through customized buyer engagement initiatives.

From struggling to pull in the public to having blockbuster quarters; many of our clients have seen a measurable boost in revenue.

Our strategic approach is driven by an obsessive focus on creating modern, highly immersive buying experiences that maximize brand interaction and boost profitability for our clients.

Here’s How We Can Help Your Mall Crush Its Sales Targets!

We offer a wide range of redemption & customer loyalty campaigns. From the moment we come aboard, your campaign will be envisioned from scratch and tailored to suit your audience expectations, operational scale, and specific business objectives.

1. Point-based loyalty

Point-based redemption programs are the most popular among businesses and the public alike. Customers can score points, which they can redeem for freebies, gifts, cash-back, and other perks. Being a business, such loyalty programs give you great flexibility as the customers don’t just get to buy to earn points. They can also score points from sharing or following on social media, leaving reviews, or through gamification – amplifying your message even further.

2. Tiered loyalty

Tiered loyalty programs reward customers and offer different perks according to their rank. A tiered program is simple to set up yet mighty effective when it comes to driving revenue. You can use the metrics (such as sales or engagement) relevant to your objectives for ranking buyers.  All you need to do is give your customers a goal and they will do the rest. It drives action by sparking a sense of achievement when they hit the goal. The higher they reach the more exclusive and better rewards they’ll receive.

3. Paid loyalty

Buyers are 62% more likely to spend more after joining a paid loyalty program. Such programs are perfect for boosting your average order value. The customers pay a small fee and get unrestricted access to exclusive benefits, personalized experiences, and members-only content.

4. Value loyalty

This is great for connecting with audiences such as Millennials, who give great importance to their beliefs and value systems. It involves donating a percentage of purchases to charity or welfare programs. You can leverage this as a hybrid loyalty program such as if a customer scores 100 points, your mall will donate $5 to a charity of their choice and the donation value will increase as they score more points.

Why Choose Redemption Plus

End-To-End Redemption Program Planning & Execution

We intend to make it as easy as possible. From coming up with a detailed campaign concept to arranging the required personnel, equipment, and tech; we will pull all the strings to make sure your redemption and loyalty campaign runs like clockwork and is strong enough to help your mall score a blockbuster quarter.

Flexible Pricing – Boost Buyer Footfall Without Breaking Your Bank!

With Redemption PLUS by your side, you will get the best of both worlds – affordability and profitability. It doesn’t matter if you’re looking to revitalize a neighborhood mall with a tight marketing budget or want to prepare a family-owned retail arcade for an upcoming Holiday rush. We’ll help you execute a loyalty campaign that maximizes values for each of your marketing dollars without bleeding your resources dry.

Seasoned Retail Marketing Team – Work With The Best In The Business!

From malls to restaurant chains, we have successfully executed over 100 redemption and sales loyalty programs. You will be entrusting your business to a team of hyper-focused retail marketing experts who are absolute masters of their craft and are driven to help your business drive engagement and robust sales.

Here’s How It Works – It’s As Easy As Swiping Your Phone!

Redemption PLUS is more than just a loudspeaker for your mall. Our 3-phase process is optimized to envision, plan & execute retail redemption & loyalty campaigns that not only keep your customers happy but will help your business grow quarter after quarter.

1- Call Us For A Free Consultation

Just give us a ring at +852 2111 9252 or Contact Us at [email protected] and let our team know what’s on your mind. Who is the targeted demographic? What are competitors doing? What are your KPIs? Our experts will dig deep to understand each of your unique demands. This lays the foundation for a successful redemption & loyalty campaign.

2- Planning & Campaign Execution

As soon as the fundamental details are locked in, our team will get to work! We will chalk out a detailed plan for your campaign. We will keep you posted every step of the way and when the big day arrives, our team will be on hand to ensure the campaign delivers the intended value.

3- Insight Sharing & Feedback

Once the campaign concludes, our team will share with you valuable key learnings and customer insights gleaned from the event. In addition to giving you clarity, the knowledge will enable you to fine-tune and extract even value from future campaigns.

RedemptionVerticalBanner 003

Book Your Free Consultation Now!

We look forward to sitting with you and showing how we can help drive footfall, consistent revenue, and buyer engagement for your retail enterprise.

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.