fbpx
歡迎來到明日香港有限公司

我們透過多種市場策略,創造協調良好的宣傳活動來為品牌帶來最大的轉換率。

Manpower Plus提供高品質的Roadshow、宣傳活動、傳單發送和手持宣傳板服務。我們如何實現我們的目標?我們培訓我們的頂尖服務人員,以保持受眾至始至終的參與度。 憑藉這點,客戶在各種戶外宣傳活動中對專業人士的需求便很容易實現。我們精心挑選了各種的活動助手、活動大使、宣傳人員、主持人和現場客戶服務,以完美滿足您的活動需求。
RoadShow SquareBanner 028

從沒想過的好處

我們為各種規模的公司和選定的合作夥伴提供全方位的服務 – 從諮詢到規劃,再到全面的技術支援。憑藉多數的專業工作者和註冊用戶,我們能夠為您的企劃提供獨特的優惠和合理的報價。

選擇我們的理由

超過15 年的經驗使我們成為建立、管理和提供高度專業宣傳人員的領先公司。 這些專業人員包括活動助手/大使,以及負責您的傳單發送、Roadshow和促銷活動的主持人。 成熟的公司和協會依賴我們的綜合經驗、尖端技術、諮詢和我們為有關人力推廣服務所提供的全方位服務。 這就是您應該選擇明日香港有限公司人力宣傳服務的理由。
RoadShow SquareBanner 029

我們的服務

我們稱它為「Manpower Plus」,因為我們知道它為您提供的不僅是“宣傳人員”的服務。

我們讓您的Roadshow活動為您服務。我們的成功計劃是什麼?我們的宣傳策略和客戶服務融合了深厚的知識和熱情。在明日香港有限公司,我們相信提供無可挑剔的宣傳方案和人力,以幫助您充分利用您的時間。 透過深入分析,我們將識別出使您的品牌脫穎而出的關鍵因素。 隨後,我們會執行幫助您觸及並與您的受眾建立聯繫的策略。
RoadShow SquareBanner 035

目標性的傳單發送

你的目標受眾是什麼?告知我們您的目標受眾,我們將在發送傳單時優先考慮您的特定目標受眾,從而將您的產品與您的目標受眾相配。 此策略可明顯提高您與我們合作的每次傳單發送的投資回報率。 我們的發送者帶著對您的產品的了解,去到路上、家中或營業場所與收件人交談,接受訂單,獲得潛在客戶和銷售,並獲得慈善捐款。
展示
RoadShow SquareBanner 037

Roadshow客戶服務

在Roadshow客戶服務活動期間,我們會部署專家,在整個Roadshow期間專注於參與和傾聽客戶需求。程序為何?他們以專業的方式行事,以實現目標銷售營業額並完成交易。他們還與潛在和現有客戶分享產品知識。
展示
RoadShow SquareBanner 002

Roadshow手持宣傳板

我們為您的Roadshow提供吸引人又耐用的手持或可安裝宣傳板。由誰負責?他們由我們訓練有素的人力管理,能夠引導人們查看板上的資訊,吸引銷售,並就地完成交易。
展示
RoadShow SquareBanner 026

宣傳活動

您的宣傳活動是我們的專業!特別之處?我們幫助您開展宣傳活動,以提高目標性的認知度、達成交易、推動註冊和捐款並實現您的活動目標。有了我們,絕對仍有空間來超越您的目標。
展示

我們服務的好處

憑藉多年經驗,我們深知規劃和執行最具營利的Roadshow和宣傳活動的所有資訊。這如何有利?我們訓練良好的宣傳人員利用他們精煉的技能以各種方式與受眾互動,無縫地為您的品牌吸引流量。

經驗豐富的活動助手和助理

他們的角色為何?對於每場活動,我們都包括了經驗豐富的活動助手和助理,以協調事宜並確保大量銷售或轉換率。他們組織並支援宣傳團隊。根據我們公司的指導,我們的活動助手確保您的宣傳活動順利進行而無任何障礙。您也可以交給他們提出創意點子來讓您的Roadshow變得更棒。
RoadShow SquareBanner 004
RoadShowBanner_014

目標驅動的產品/活動大使

我們的大使具備傑出的銷售、溝通、團隊合作、協商和網絡技能。這些技能具有成效嗎?是的,這些技能富有成效。憑藉我們專門的活動大使,您能夠放心,他們將有助於提高貴公司的品牌知名度、忠誠度和銷售。他們還能促進並維持與現有支持者的關係。

現場客戶服務

您的宣傳活動在全程將有實際的客戶服務代表。這是必要的嗎?是的。他們在現場以準確解決產品和服務問題,或可能出現的問題。他們還能夠幫助說明可供客戶使用的各種產品和服務。
RoadShow SquareBanner 040
RoadShow SquareBanner 038

為您的活動精選足夠熟練的宣傳人員

經由我們嚴格審查的宣傳人員能為您節省大量時間,因為您可以在短時間內得到這些人員。我們深知您的行程可能繁忙,因此我們有大量訓練有素的宣傳人員可供選擇。你的建議為何?您無需擔心招聘,因為我們將為您代勞。您可以根據性別、年齡和專業選擇宣傳人員。請放心,我們將會派遣完美的宣傳人員,他將具備特定於您的促銷活動類型的技能。

能言善道的專業主持人

充分了解您的產品/活動之後,我們部署的主持人會認真發揮自己的角色,以良好的方式展示您的品牌和產品,立即贏得您的受眾。我們經驗豐富的主持人非常了解時機。他們最大的特點為何?他們在正確的時機提供最棒的笑點,在需要時讓受眾放鬆或是開懷大笑。透過他們的專業方法很快便能贏得您的受眾,從而帶來更高的轉化率和銷售。
RoadShow SquareBanner 039

如何運作

我們的流程如下:

  • 根據您要在特定時間內宣傳的內容確定分發區域;
  • 優化分發區域;
  • 活動表現改進;
  • 降低活動執行的總體成本;

這是適合 您的服務 嗎?

我們的Manpower Plus推薦給所有直面最終消費者,並需要針對明確定義的區域來宣傳服務、產品或活動的公司。

立即聯繫我們

我們招募最優秀的宣傳團隊,管理您的Roadshow或宣傳活動、提供創意,並幫您省下寶貴的時間。 選擇我們吧。

電話

+852 2111-9252

Whatsapp Us

+852 9882-6678

地址

香港九龍觀塘成業街30號華富工貿中心3樓303室

Add Your Heading Text Here

以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文,請自行參酌編排。

以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文,請自行參酌編排。

Welcome to TMR Hong Kong

We provide Manpower promoter service different from any you have ever seen before

Manpower Plus promoter services provide highly professional promoters, event helpers/ambassadors, and MCs for your leaflet distribution, roadshows, and promotional events.

RoadShow SquareBanner 028

Benefit of using this service

We offer a complete service to companies of all sizes and selected partners – from consultancy to planning to full technical support. Thanks to the large pool of expert workers and registered users, we are able to provide unique discounts and offer affordable quotes for your projects.

Why Choose Us

15 years of experience make us the leading company in the creation, management, and provision of highly professional promoters. This professionals include event helpers/ambassadors, and MCs for your leaflet distribution, roadshows, and promotional events. Established companies and associations rely on our consolidated experience, our cutting-edge technology, our consultancy, and our all-encompassing service for everything related to Manpower Promoter Service. This is why you should choose TMR Manpower Promoter Service.

RoadShow SquareBanner 029

What We Offer

We call it “Manpower Plus” because we know it’s beyond “Promoter” services for you

We make your roadshow events work for you. What’s our plan towards success? Our promotion strategies and customer services are built with a combination of deep knowledge and passion. At TMR, we believe in providing impeccable promotion packages and manpower that are committed to helping you make the best use of your time.

Through our in-depth analysis, we’ll identify the key factors that make your brand stand out. We then execute a strategy that will help you reach and connect with your audience.

RoadShow SquareBanner 035

Targeted Leaflet Distribution​

What’s your target audience? Inform us about your target audience and we’ll match your products to your intended audience by prioritizing your specific target audience while distributing flyers. This strategy significantly increases your ROI for each leaflet distribution session you engage in with us. Our distributors go with an informed knowledge of your product to talk to recipients on the road, as well and in homes or places of business, take orders, obtain leads and sales, and obtain charity donations.

Show
RoadShow SquareBanner 037

Roadshow Customer Service

During a roadshow customer service event, we deploy specialists who focus on engaging and listening to customer’s needs for the entire duration of the roadshow. What’s the procedure? They conduct themselves professionally to achieve target sales turnover and close deals. They also share knowledge of the product with potential and existing customers.

Show
RoadShow SquareBanner 002

Roadshow Handheld Promotion Board

We provide attractive and durable handheld or mountable promotion boards for your roadshows. Who’s in charge? They are managed by our highly trained manpower who directs people to read the messages on the board, attract sales, and close deals on the spot.

Show
RoadShow SquareBanner 026

Promotional Event

Your promotional events are our specialty! Why is it special? We help you conduct promotional events that will drive targeted awareness, score deals, drive registrations and donations, and meet your event goals. With us, there is also more than enough room to supersede your goals.

Show

How is that beneficial?

We know all that goes into planning and executing the most profitable roadshows and promotional events because of our years of experience. How is that beneficial? Our trained promoters use their refined skills to seamlessly drive traffic to your brand by engaging them in a variety of ways.

Experienced Event Helpers and Assistants

12 years of experience make us the leading company in the creation, management, and provision of highly professional promoters. This professionals include event helpers/ambassadors, and MCs for your leaflet distribution, roadshows, and promotional events. Established companies and associations rely on our consolidated experience, our cutting-edge technology, our consultancy, and our all-encompassing service for everything related to Manpower Promoter Service. This is why you should choose TMR Manpower Promoter Service.

RoadShow SquareBanner 004
RoadShowBanner_014

Target Driven Product/Event Ambassadors

Our ambassadors possess exceptional selling, communication, teamwork, negotiation, and networking skills. Are these skills productive? Yes, these skills are productive. With our dedicated event ambassadors, you are assured that they would help to raise your company’s brand awareness, loyalty, and sales. They also promote and retain a relationship with their existing supporters.

On-Site Customer Service

Your promotion event gets hands-on customer service representation throughout its duration. Is it necessary? Yes, it is. They are there to accurately resolve product and service issues or problems that may arise. They also help illustrate the various products and services available to customers.

RoadShow SquareBanner 040
RoadShow SquareBanner 038

Handpicked Promoters

Skilled Enough for Your Exact Kind of Event – Our well-vetted promotion boys and girls save a wealth of your time, as you can get them in a short amount of time. Understanding that you may have a busy schedule, we have a large pool of well-trained promotion manpower to pick from. What will be your input? You do not need to worry about recruitment because we do it for you. You can select promotion personnel based on gender, age, and specialty. Rest assured that we dispatch the perfect set of promoters with skills specific to your kind of promotion event.

Professional MCs (Master of Ceremony)

Who Know The Exact Things to Say – After fully understanding your product/event, our deployed MC takes his/her role seriously, presenting your brand and product in a good light will win over your audience immediately. Our highly experienced MCs know a lot about timing. What’s their best characteristic? They deliver the best punchlines at the right time, putting the audience at ease or making them laugh when needed. Through their professional approach, your audiences are won over in no time, leading to higher conversions and sales

RoadShow SquareBanner 039

How it Works

Here’s our Process:

  • Identification of distribution areas based on what you want to promote in a given period;
  • Optimization of distribution basins;
  • Campaign performance improvement;
  • Reduction of the overall costs of campaign execution;

Is this the right service for you ?

Our Manpower Plus is recommended for all companies that address the final consumer directly and need to promote services, products, or events aimed at a well-defined geographical area.

Get in Touch

Our promoter service takes your time into consideration. We help you recruit the best, vet them thoroughly, and train them to be professionals. Contact us now.

Call Us

+852 2111-9252

Whatsapp Us

+852 9882-6678

Visit Us

Suite 303, 3/F, Winful Centre, 30 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.