fbpx

定制的增強現實解決方案,提升活動效果

增強品牌和觀眾的愉悅感 AR Plus圖像、視頻、3D模型的技術提供基於增強現實技術的體驗式營銷解決方案,幫助活動組織者提高流量和觀眾參與度。

擴增實境增強現實技術--立體的體驗式營銷!

不管您是在執行一個現場產品發布會還是舉辦一個企業活動,要想抓住現代人的注意力,需要的不僅僅是在社交媒體上發幾條帖子,而是要有超強的連接性的觀眾。 您額外投入的1%有可能使您的活動成為病毒式傳播。

進入AR Plus!圖像、視頻、3D模型的技術

根據定義,我們是一家專門從事事件營銷的機構。但實際上,我們是一個由超級驅動力的個人組成的團體,他們熱衷於通過結合營銷心理學和增強現實技術來創造沉浸式觀眾體驗。 最終的結果是,活動能夠穿過雜亂的環境,提供真正獨特的體驗,使觀眾的參與度達到頂峰

擴增實境增強現實技術如何幫助您提供 一個真正難以忘懷的活動

獲取實時數據

AR擴增實境不僅僅是一項新技術。每位參會者都可以不斷地獲得實時的活動信息。隨著活動的進行,它將通過消除混亂和提供相關的指示,立即提升他們的體驗。更不用說,它還會大大減少人員成本。

輕鬆實現產品可視化

當推出一個新產品或想法時,總是有點棘手。不管您是推出一個行業定義的產品還是在瑞士阿爾卑斯山的一個新的度假村。 AR讓用戶可以近距離接觸產品。他們可以探索各種選擇,並決定它是否適合。

超級個性化的體驗

AR正在重新定義一個活動如何執行的界限。例如,每個參加音樂會的人都可以感覺到他們最喜歡的歌手正在為他們專門表演。想像一下,這樣的體驗會產生多大的反響。這種可能性是無窮的。

遠遠超過您的競爭對手

您知道嗎,60%的購物者喜歡那些在與受眾互動時利用AR的品牌?這是另一個問題。 AR使72%的購物者更有可能購買他們未曾考慮過的東西 擴增實境使其超級容易穿過雜亂的環境。它放大了品牌意識,並將人們進一步推向購買漏斗。

立即提升品牌意識

每個人都有一個智能手機或平板電腦。 AR讓您有機會在他們每次掃過屏幕時出現在他們眼前。這使您的品牌保持相關性,您能夠進一步加強與觀眾的聯繫。

以下是AR Plus圖像、視頻、3D模型台子的技術帶來的好處

• 端到端的活動行銷、策劃和執行

從第一天開始,我們就會拿出我們的資源來幫助您的活動立即獲得成功。您將會把您的活動委託給一個致力於提供非凡體驗的團隊。我們已經建立了我們的工作流程,在不給您的系統帶來過度壓力的情況下提供最佳效果。從安排所需的AR擴增實境硬體和軟體到場地選擇和準備;我們的團隊將照顧到每一個方面,幫助您執行一個令人驚歎的沉浸式活動。

• 靈活的定價--提升您的活動,而不耗費您的資源!

我們打算為您花在我們身上的每一分錢提供巨大的價值。無論您是領導一家財富500強企業,還是一家即將推出(首輪)第一個產品的年輕創業公司,這都無關緊要。我們的團隊會花時間和精力去瞭解您的市場,並在預算範圍內按時提供一個活動,讓您的觀眾真正感到高興。

• 與行業內最好的公司合作!

體驗式行銷是我們的麵包和奶油(黃油)。您將與那些在其領域內絕對是大師級的行銷專家合作。我們擁有超過100個成功的企業活動和現場產品活動,我們為您帶來對受眾(觀眾)動態的深入瞭解和全面的體驗式行銷知識。

我們將為您的活動帶來生命力!

執行一個成功的活動需要很多東西,而不僅僅是發送幾張傳單。我們的四階段流程將使您更快、更容易、更經濟地實現您的關鍵目標。

01

1- 發現--啟動輪子

這將是一次探索會議,我們將與您坐在一起,對您的受眾(觀眾)動態、商業模式以及您對活動的核心期望有一個全面的了解。致電 +852 2111 9252 通過電郵[email protected] 聯繫我們,預訂您的免費會議。

02

2- 描繪未來的道路

利用最初會議的主要學習成果,我們將提出您的活動的具體內容。這將作為執行活動的功能藍圖。結合我們深入的營銷知識,這將導致一個為您的品牌量身定做的活動。

03

3- 活動執行

一旦鎖定了活動的基本要素,我們就會開始工作。我們的團隊將在活動期間一直在現場,以確保活動順利進行,並處理任何最後一分鐘的微調工作。

04

4- 活動結束後的評估

我們的團隊將提供一份關於主要活動分析的詳細報告。您將清楚地了解到觀眾與您的產品的互動情況。這些信息將被證明是非常有價值的,它可以幫助您調整您的方法,以最好地提供一個最佳的沉浸式體驗。

讓我們開始吧!

我們邀請您給我們打個電話。 我們很樂意向您展示我們如何幫助您提供一個不僅讓觀眾吸引著迷,而且幫助您的品牌成為他們生活中不可或缺的一部分的活動。 一些最偉大的想法是由於一個簡單的 “喂!您好 “而實現的!這就是我們的目標。

電話

+852 2111-9252

Whatsapp Us

+852 9882-6678

地址

香港九龍觀塘成業街30號華富工貿中心3樓303室

Add Your Heading Text Here

以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文,請自行參酌編排。

以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文,請自行參酌編排。

Bespoke Augmented Reality Solutions That ELEVATE Events, AMPLIFY Brands & DELIGHT Audiences

AR Plus offers Augmented Reality based experiential marketing solutions; helping event organizers drive traffic & boost audience engagement.

Augmented Reality – Experiential Marketing On Steroids!

It doesn’t matter if you’re executing a live product launch or holding a corporate event, it takes more than just putting out a couple of social media posts to grab the attention of the modern, hyper-connected audience. 

That extra 1% you put in has the potential to make your event go viral.   

Enter AR Plus!

By definition, we’re an agency that specializes in event marketing. But actually, we’re a group of hyper-driven individuals who are passionate about creating immersive audience experiences by combining marketing psychology and augmented reality.

The end result is an event that cuts through the clutter and delivers a truly unique experience that can take audience engagement through the roof.

 

Here’s How Augmented Reality Can Help You Deliver A Truly UNFORGETTABLE Event

Access To Real-Time Data

AR is way more than just a new technology. Every attendee will have constant access to real-time event information. It will instantly elevate their experience by removing confusion and offering relevant instructions as the event progresses. Not to mention, it will significantly reduce personnel cost as well.

Effortless Product Visualization

It’s always a bit tricky when bringing out a new product or an idea.  It doesn’t matter you’re launching an industry-defining product or a new resort in the Swiss Alps. AR allows the users to get up close and personal with the product. They can explore various options and decide if it’s a good fit.

Hyper Personalized Experiences

AR is redefining the boundaries of how an event can be executed. For example, every attendee at a concert can feel as if their favorite singer is performing exclusively for them. Imagine the buzz such an experience will generate. The possibilities are endless!

Stand Way Above Your Competition

Did you know 60% of the shoppers prefer brands that leverage AR while interacting with their audiences? Here’s another one.  AR makes 72% of the shoppers are more likely to buy something that they had not considered! Augmented reality makes it super easy to cut through the clutter. It amplifies brand awareness and pushes people further down the purchase funnel.

Immediate Boost In Brand Awareness

EVERYONE carries a smartphone or tablet. AR gives you the opportunity to be in front of their eyes every time they swipe across their screen. This keeps your brand relevant and you’re able to further strengthen your connection with the audience.

Here’s What AR Plus Brings To The Table

• End-To-End Event Marketing, Planning & Execution

From day one, we will dedicate our resources to help your event become an instant success. You’ll be entrusting your event to a team that thrives on delivering extraordinary experiences. We have built our workflows in a way that delivers optimum results without putting undue pressure on your systems. From arranging the required AR hardware and software to venue selection and preparation; our team will take care of every single aspect to help you execute a stunningly immersive event.

• Flexible Pricing – Elevate Your Event Without Bleeding Your Resources Dry!

We intend to deliver immense value for every dollar you spend with us. It doesn’t matter whether you lead a Fortune-500 corporation or a young startup about to launch its very first product. Our team will put in the time and effort to understand what drives your market and deliver an event that is under budget, on time, and truly delights your audience.

• Work With The Best In The Business!

Experiential marketing is our bread and butter. You’ll be collaborating with marketing professionals who are absolute masters of their domain. With over 100 successful corporate events and live product activations, we bring to the table an in-depth understanding of audience dynamics and well-rounded experiential marketing knowhow

Here’s How We’ll Bring Your Event To Life!

Executing a successful event takes a lot more than just sending out a few flyers. Our 4-phase process will make it faster, easier & affordable to hit your key objectives:

01

1- Discovery – Setting The Wheels In Motion

This will be a discovery session where we will sit with you and develop a thorough understanding of your audience dynamics, business model, and your core expectations from the event. Call Us at +852 2111 9252 or Contact Us at [email protected] to book your free session.

02

2- Charting The Way Forward

Leveraging the key learnings from the initial session, we will come up with the specifics of your event.   This will serve as the functional blueprint to execute the event. Combined with our in-depth marketing know-how, this will result in an event tailor-made for your brand.

03

3- Event Execution

Once the event fundamentals are locked in, we’ll get to work. Our team will be on-ground at all times during the event to make sure it goes through flawlessly and to take care of any last-minute fine-tuning.

04

4- Post Even Evaluation

Our team will deliver a detailed report on the key event analytics. You will get a clear picture of how the audience interacted with your product. The information will prove invaluable in fine-tuning your approach on how to best deliver an optimum immersive experience.

Let’s Get The Ball Rolling!

We invite you to give us a ring.

We’d love to show you how we can help you deliver an event that not only enthralls the audience but helps your brand become an integral part of their lives.

Some of the greatest ideas come to life as a result of a simple Hello!

Call Us

+852 2111-9252

Whatsapp Us

+852 9882-6678

Visit Us

Suite 303, 3/F, Winful Centre, 30 Shing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Add Your Heading Text Here

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.